+1-888-777-9930

Erreur

Fermer

Information

Fermer

Témoignages

Les clients de Provide Support sont situés partout dans le monde et appartiennent à une grande variété de marchés et de secteurs. Ils utilisent nos services parce qu'ils ont constaté que le support en direct améliore les relations clients, augmente le chiffre d'affaires, promeut l'image de la marque, et réduit les coûts de vente et de support.

Les organisations suivantes ont ajouté les services de Provide Support ® à leurs sites Web. Nous tenons à les remercier de nous avoir fait part de leur avis concernant notre service, et de nous permettre de publier leurs commentaires sur cette page.

  • "We have been using Provide Support for more than 10 years already! It has been a part of our commercial, logistic and technical support teams over the years and certainly helped us to grow and develop our business. Provide Support always have been a stable and reliable partner for us, directly from the start. Providing support in pre- and aftersales, short lines, and quick action is an important pillar in our strategy, Provide Support is helping us with that."

    September 10, 2019
    Nick van Peufflik
  • "Provide Support For more than 9 years it has been part of our commercial support team, during all these years it has accompanied us in our growth, it is certainly part of our digital strategy, it is the entrance of our clients as one of the most important channels to be In our business, our sites are visited by thousands of customers every day and Provide Support is there to help us with these customers. It is definitely as we mentioned at the beginning an important pillar of our company."

    August 29, 2019
    Raul Ramirez R.
  • "Eakes has been using Provide Support for the past 7 years and love the product as well as their support. We use it to keep in touch with our online shopping customers. I would highly recommend Provide Support to other business as it is easy and clean for setup as well as maintaining the professional look. 5 out of 5 for sure."

    August 29, 2019
    Ryan Hand
    Information Systems Manager
  • "Somos clientes da Provide Support a muitos anos e estamos totalmente satisfeitos com solução de comunicação.
    Já faz parte do dia a dia a comunicação de nossos clientes com nossa empresa pelo Chat, fato que diminuiu sensivelmente o volume de ligações telefônicas, e-mails ou Zap, resolvendo de maneira rápida as solicitações de nosssos Clientes.
    Nossos Clientes veem como parte integrante da identidade visual de nossa página o ícone "Chat Online"
    Como diretor da DLL Informática, acompanho regularmente as conversas e avaliações dos atendimentos, sempre exigindo uma linguagem altamente profissional, bem como um pronto atendimento.
    Utilizamos a ferramenta para convidar visitantes de uma maneira ativa, e conseguindo com isso bons resultados."

    August 15, 2019
    Antonio Carlos Santoro Martins
    Director
  • "We have been using Provide Support for several years and have found it to be incredibly helpful for staff and clients. It is very easy to set up and use. Staff are able to use canned responses that we have found to help our clients get the exact answer they are looking for. I don't think we have had a single issue for as long as we have used it. Provide Support simply WORKS! The price cannot be beat for all of the advanced features you receive. If you are looking for a secure chat software for your website, look no further."

    July 24, 2019
    Mark Twarog
    Vice President - Information Technology
  • "We has been using ProvideSupport for the last 2 years as a chat tool for one of our customers in the Managed Training Services space. The beauty of the tool is its ease of use, it's flexibility/customization and it's just perfect for our business needs, be it configuring it to work for multilingual customer support, receiving offline messages, getting chat transcript to our CRM or integrating with the customer's platform to initiate chat.

    Their support staff is one of the best we have ever seen.

    Thank you ProvideSupport and keep up the good work."

    July 23, 2019
    Lalit Rana
  • "We have been using Provide Support for several years and it suits our needs perfectly. The website is very user-friendly and you can add or subtract employees with ease. I like that we can upload our account managers' actual photos so the customer experience feels more personal. The staff has always responded well to being able to service customers through a chat. From a management standpoint, I can tell at a glance whether my staff are logged in or not and I am able to receive a copy of each transcript for quality assurance. I would highly recommend this product."

    July 15, 2019
    Lynne DeVore
    Partner, Chief Operating Officer
  • "Modern Office has been using Provide Support for nearly ten years on both www.ModernOfficeFurniture.com and www.InStockChairs.com.
    Provide Support is easy to use, customizable, and reliable. Their support people have been very helpful and responsive in the few times we needed assistance or advice.
    We recommend Provide Support for any company looking for a live chat solution for their online store."

    May 17, 2019
    Reed Swensen
  • "We have been using Provide Support since 2009 and we are very satisfied with the service. Our website has over 30,000 visitors per day and Provide Support’s live chat program allows us to interact with hundreds of users each day and handle their customer service needs. We love the ability to see exactly the current page a user is on as well as their location and internet browser. It helps us expedite every customer service request. We also like the Geo-location so we can see what parts of the country our visitors are located at any given moment. We are very happy with Provide Support and will continue to utilize their service for many years to come."

    May 9, 2019
    Kevin Priddy
    President/CEO